top of page
  • broodosytmiccari

Daffy Duck On Crack Laughing: The Best Reactions and Remixes



FilenamePlayerDescriptiondaffy01.mp3That's mighty hospitable of ya.daffy02.mp3Hasty la vista.daffy03.mp3Yes sir, I'm all fat tender duck. Now take this drumstick for instance, ain't that a beauty?daffy04.mp3Shoot 'em now! Shoot 'em now!daffy05.mp3That's the last straw. Now I use my secret weapon.daffy06.mp3How'd like to meet me in a fair fight...daffy07.mp3He'll never catch me in a million years, (chuckle) The dope.daffy08.mp3Ah there's good new tonight.daffy09.mp3Oh no ya don't. Not again. Sorrydaffy10.mp3Hello, Transoceanic airport, gimme a one way ticket to the North Pole, please!daffy11.mp3In a pigs eye.daffy12.mp3And if anything happens to that egg, I'll slap your silly face clean off your head. But dear, if you'll just let me explain. (slap) Now pick up your face and sit on that egg. Yes dear.daffy13.mp3Hey stupid! Uh, uh, yes dear?daffy14.mp3Slipping in the bathtub is a very common household mishap.daffy15.mp3Pardon me sir, let me introduce myself. I represent the Ace Novelty Company of WalaWala Washington, dispensers of rib-tickling practical jokes for all occasions.daffy16.mp3Little does he realize that I have on my disintegration proof vest. You may fire when ready grizzly.daffy17.mp3Just a par-boiled minute!daffy18.mp3Let's go over here and talk private for a minute.daffy19.mp3Ah ha! Got the drop on you with my disintegrating pistol. And brother, when it disintegrates, it disintegrates. Heh, well, whatta ya know, it disintegrated.daffy20.mp3No no no no! Not the wed one, don't ever push the wed one.daffy21.mp3I claim this planet in the name of the earth!daffy22.mp3Consequences, schmonsequences, as long as I'm rich.daffy23.mp3Your despicable.daffy24.mp3Oh, indubitabubbly sir.daffy25.mp3Well get back in that space ship!daffy26.mp3Your a great sport, a grrreat sport!daffy27.mp3Aren't we gruesome!daffy28.mp3I've never been so humiliated in all my life!daffy29.mp3Ha ha ha ha oh that's ridiculous, ha ha of all the stupid suggestions, ha ha ha ha ha!daffy30.mp3Brother, whatta way to run a railroad.daffy31.mp3Ho! Ha ha! Guard! Turn! Perry! Dodge! Spin! ...splash.daffy32.mp3You may fire when ready grisly.daffy33.mp3Ho ho, very funny. Ha ha, it is to laugh.daffy34.mp3Put it right there brother! Uh, half brother? Cousin? Total stranger?daffy35.mp3Say, some joint ya got here bub. I see ya done pretty well for yourself. A little lonesome though, I guess. Should have a companion for the long winter evenings.daffy36.mp3Hmmm, this is where this ingenious little black duck gets himself some free room and board.daffy37.mp3Aw shucks, I can't stand to see a dumb animal suffer.daffy38.mp3You look like the intellegent high type of customer we cater to.daffy39.mp3Ha ha ha ha ha ain't that a lu lu.daffy40.mp3Daffy sings: "Dashing through the snow...daffy41.mp3Don't go way Daniel boob, I'll be back in a flash!daffy42.mp3Eh, say, I'll bet your tired a lookin' at those dirty windows.daffy43.mp3Huh, no sense of humor.daffy44.mp3Daffy's crazy laughdaffy45.mp3Whatta party brother! I never had some much fun in my life! Ha! Ha! Ha!daffy46.mp3Oh ho boy I'm rich! I'm wealthy! I'm independent! I'm socially secure! I'm rich! I'm rich!daffy47.mp3Listen mac! You've got thirty-two teeth. Would you like to try for sixteen?daffy48.mp3A smashing frontal attack on enemy rear? Hurray!daffy49.mp3This'll fix his little red wagon.daffy50.mp3Whatta ya take me for, a nincom....poop!daffy51.mp3You know, I'll bet if he put his mind to it, he could be positively obnoxious.daffy52.mp3Ah I see ya in there beady little red rimmed eyes. Criminal type. Set close together.daffy53.mp3Boy, whatta bunch of sore heads.daffy54.mp3Okay I'll talk to you then my snarly lookin' friend.daffy55.mp3Daffy sings.daffy56.mp3Come on now, don't be bashful.daffy57.mp3Hmmm, so far, so good.daffy58.mp3Duck Dodgers - As I was saying buster, this planet ain't big enough for the two of us so... off ya go!daffy59.mp3Duck Dodgers - Now then eager young space cadet, here is the course we shall pursue to find Planet-X.daffy60.mp3Duck Dodgers - I'll see what the little stinker is up to on my super video detecto set.daffy61.mp3Duck Dodgers - Are you ready, eager young space cadet?daffy62.mp3Duck Dodgers - Gad! How do I do it?daffy63.mp3Duck Dodgers - Porky: Happy bde bde birthday you thing from another world you. Marvin: Oh thank you. Boom!daffy64.mp3Duck Dodgers - Make way for Duck Dodgers in the 24th and a half century!daffy65.mp3Oops! Heh, had the silly thing in reverse.daffy66.mp3Well I guess he's had enough. I'll send him an ultimatum.daffy67.mp3All aboard! Train leaving on track five for Anaheim, Azuza and Kookamonga. Step right up.daffy68.mp3Well ask me, go ahead, ask me.daffy69.mp3Glad to meet ya, chubby.daffy70.mp3Ahhhh, hahahaha, cigarette?daffy71.mp3Don't do anything rash. Stop staring at me with those little piggy eyes. Let's be civilized about this.daffy72.mp3Well, I'm gonna fix that goon's wagon myself.daffy73.mp3Hey, whaddya know, he's colder'n a foundered flounder.daffy74.mp3Goodnight, kid.daffy75.mp3Yes sir, sure shows whose got the brains.....he has.daffy76.mp3You're gonna hurt somebody that way. Probably me.daffy77.mp3I came to get those solid gold goodies and I aint leaving without them, on account of I am greedy.daffy78.mp3Now just a darn minute, chum. I can take a hint. Some hospitality. And another thing, you're a slovenly housekeeper.daffy79.mp3Ingenuity triumphs every time.daffy80.mp3Oh yeah? Well you just watch. How do you suppose I'm doing this?daffy81.mp3Why that little monster.daffy82.mp3Oh, you mad, impetuous boy, you.daffy83.mp3Everybody up, rise and shine, its a new day.daffy84.mp3That's just plain old silly.daffy85.mp3Right in the mouth. Every morning the same thing.daffy86.mp3A regular Sleeping Beauty.daffy87.mp3This I can't watch. Too gruesome.daffy88.mp3What a house, what a house. All it needs are hands coming out of the wall - like those over my head.daffy89.mp3I certainly hope you appreciate what I've done for you.daffy90.mp3Whoa-ho-ho Nelly!daffy91.mp3Oh officer, this man has been acting very suspiciously.daffy92.mp3Now that was a bright thing to do. Now we've got to stow them all over again.daffy93.mp3There's no cops around here. Come on, step on it.daffy94.mp3Relax, I'll handle this.daffy95.mp3I'll fix the little squirt.daffy96.mp3Trouble schmouble, I'll take care of this little joker.daffy97.mp3Alright, Junior, come on out of there.daffy98.mp3Lucky thing for you I was able to come along, you seem kind of helpless by yourselfdaffy99.mp3Why that's an outrage. You wait here, I'll fix it, I'll slap them with a habeaus corpusuldaffy100.mp3Oohh, the dirty double-crosser.daffy101.mp3Oh no you won't, what are you, chicken?daffy102.mp3I'll have to use stragedy.daffy103.mp3Why that little creep is nothing but a stoolpigeon.daffy104.mp3Well this little black duck comes prepared for just such an emergency.daffy105.mp3Ah, a music lover. What would you like to hear next, sailor?daffy106.mp3Going somewhere, pigeon?daffy107.mp3Apparently Bugsy boy doesn't realize that he is up against a superior adversary this time.daffy108.mp3Ho boy, just what I always wanted, sheesh.daffy109.mp3Hmm, only a dirty rat would do that. Or, a dirty duck.daffy110.mp3Tut tut, tut tut, you deserve it.daffy111.mp3So that's the way he wants to play, huh?daffy112.mp3Well, what do ya think of the Series? Looks like the market's due for a rise if stocks don't go down.daffy113.mp3Now he tells us, sheesh.daffy114.mp3Ah, there you are. I've been looking all over for you.daffy115.mp3Hey, he's ahead of me. I'll have to take the shortcut and head him off at the pass.daffy116.mp3This whole think is a fake. The way it's done is very simple.daffy117.mp3Are we to assume that there is anything significant in this attitude of your's?daffy118.mp3Don't try to fight me now, hurry, they're on your trail, run! Ahhhhhh! And stay on the straight and narrow.daffy119.mp3OK Mac, you win.daffy120.mp3OK, boss, a star is born and that star is me.daffy121.mp3Oh no you don't. Taking all the soft jobs and leaving all the tough ones for me to do? I'll do this one.daffy122.mp3Oh boy, I could be sent to prison for the scenes I'm going to steal.daffy123.mp3Make up!daffy124.mp3I'm a duck, D-U-K, duck, loaded with talent.daffy125.mp3What a job for a duck with my talents. While others, with nothing on the ball, get all the breaks.daffy126.mp3Huh? Oh, so its you again.daffy127.mp3Sufferin' sassafrass. I've been sabotaged.daffy128.mp3Thank you very much. And here's something for your trouble.daffy129.mp3Whaddaya mean 'Smile when I say that?' OK, I'm smiling, I'm smiling.daffy130.mp3The nerve of some people. Profitting from other people's miseries.daffy131.mp3I guess I can take a hint. I guess I know when I'm not wanted.daffy132.mp3Say, nobody must know about this. I'll have to hide it someplace.daffy133.mp3One thing you gotta admit, I sure get my money's worth.daffy134.mp3I'm losing my patience.daffy135.mp3Well, it was expensive, but here's to the end of a long dry spell.daffy136.mp3Anyone for instant duck? Just add water.daffy137.mp3Hmmm, that's strange. She's got 5 o'clock shadow, and its only 4:30.daffy138.mp3Halt! Don't move a muscle, you're covered.daffy139.mp3Belly up to the bar, boys, the drinks are on me.daffy140.mp3Oh, you're a scream.daffy141.mp3What's this? But of course, a phone. Hello? Hello? Hello?daffy142.mp3Now then, Yoicks and away....Crashdaffy143.mp3Yoicks and away! Crash. Yoicks and away! Crash. Yoicks and away! Crash...daffy144.mp3Why you...daffy145.mp3Hmm, let's see now, something amiss here. I'll run through it. Ho, haha, Guard, Turn, Parry, ...daffy146.mp3Now the, fatso, watch as I put a shaft through his wishbone.daffy147.mp3Daffy sings the Robin Hood Song (trip and trip and trip and trip ...)daffy148.mp3See yon rich unwary traveler, I'll rob him of his gold and give it to some poor, unworthy slob...daffy149.mp3I'll ho ho and haha you with my trusty quarterstaff. Actually, its a buck and a quarter quarterstaff, but I'm not telling him that.daffy150.mp3Look, give me a chance, can't ya? I'll prove I'm Robin Hood.daffy151.mp3Look no further, good Friar, for I am he for whom thou seekests. I am Robin Hood.daffy152.mp3But honest and truly I am Robin Hood.daffy153.mp3Ho ho and ha ha, heh? I'll ho ho and ha ha you, fat friar.daffy154.mp3Come on, come on, I really got it made this time.daffy155.mp3So, you're gonna be stubborn, huh?daffy156.mp3Its fairly obvious that the sneaks snuck back.daffy157.mp3Alright you little stinkers, sink or swim.daffy158.mp3Gotcha! Let's see ya sneak out of this, you silly rodent.daffy159.mp3There you are my little yellow darling. We'll never part again. Just you and me forever.daffy160.mp3It pains me deeply to think an element of suspicion has entered our friendship. I consider it a slur....daffy161.mp3Oh, there you are. I've been searching frantically for you everywhere.daffy162.mp3Oh, the pitiful shame of it all. To think our friendship has come to this.daffy163.mp3But we're partners, remember? 50/50? What's mine is your's and what's your's is mine. You want to be honest, dont' you?daffy164.mp3Maybe its just paranoia. All rich people get it.daffy165.mp3You are the key to my luxurious future. Big bucks, that's what I'm into.daffy166.mp3Now you're just filthy and vulgar.daffy167.mp3Tsk, tsk. You act as if you don't trust me.daffy168.mp3A thousand curses! I never really believed in curses until now.daffy169.mp3I gotta pull myself together. I can't crack up just when I've got it made.daffy170.mp3How astonishing, will wonders never cease.daffy171.mp3No more for me thanks. I'm driving.daffy172.mp3Good morning, sir. I represent the Hot Foot Casualty Underwriters Insurance Company of Schenetady.daffy173.mp3Yeech, the way he pampers that flea-bitten apple polisher.daffy174.mp3What's Humphrey Bogart got that I ain't got?daffy175.mp3Oh knock it off. How jolly can ya get?daffy176.mp3Alright, enough is enough! This is the final, the very, very last straw!daffy177.mp3Ehh, laughs galore.daffy178.mp3Stand back, Muskateers! They shall sample my blade! Touche!daffy179.mp3Watch that first step, its a dilly!daffy180.mp3Sufferin' succotash, what am I waiting for?daffy181.mp3Look, Buster, you're in the wrong hole. This one happens to be mine. Now scram.Looney Tunes, as well as character names, likenesses, images, and related indicia are TM and by Warner Bros. This web site is not officially endorsed or supported by Warner Bros.




Daffy Duck On Crack Laughingl

2ff7e9595c


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Baixe o apk minecraft 1.19.0 mediafıre

Snaptube Baixar APK Versão antiga: o que você precisa saber Se você está procurando uma maneira de baixar vídeos e músicas do YouTube, Facebook, Instagram e outras plataformas, talvez já tenha ouvido

bottom of page